forgot password?


   
Missions
Posted: 10 November 2016 11:23 AM  
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  6
Joined  2016-11-08

I have completed many missions and they haven’t been marked as completed.  My question is are they broken right now or am I missing something?

Did I have to have the mission on the pause screen for it to be possible to complete?

Any clarity on this would be great.

Brofile
 
 
Posted: 10 November 2016 01:12 PM   [ # 1 ]  
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  84
Joined  2016-07-27

Hello XANOPTICON, can you email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address) with information on the format being used and the missions showing as incomplete. We can then create a support ticket and investigate this for you. Thank you very much. Neil

Brofile
 
 
Posted: 11 November 2016 01:33 PM   [ # 2 ]  
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  6
Joined  2016-11-08

I can only do the missions which appear on the pause screen, which shows the top three missions on the missions view list.  The mission viewlist gets jumbled at unknown times, maybe once a day.

So far any mission that appears on the pause screen I can complete without a problem.

Brofile
 
 
Posted: 11 November 2016 05:15 PM   [ # 3 ]  
Administrator
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2016-10-20

Hey XANOPTIC0N! There are three missions which get randomly chosen from the list each day for you to complete, once complete you have to wait until the next day for new ones!

Brofile
 
 
Posted: 13 November 2016 02:15 PM   [ # 4 ]  
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  84
Joined  2016-07-27
Jono - 11 November 2016 05:15 PM

Hey XANOPTIC0N! There are three missions which get randomly chosen from the list each day for you to complete, once complete you have to wait until the next day for new ones!

Spot on :D

Brofile
 
 
Posted: 13 November 2016 02:19 PM   [ # 5 ]  
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  6
Joined  2016-11-08

Thanks for the clarity bros.

Brofile