forgot password?


   
Super Dungeon Bros Beta!
Posted: 12 October 2016 02:59 PM  
Administrator
Avatar
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  84
Joined  2016-07-27

Super Dungeon Bros Closed Beta launches on October 14 2016!

Ozzie, Axl, Freddie and Lars are inviting you to join them in their closed beta on Steam, beginning October 14 2016 at 4pm GMT | 8am PST and 11am EST! Even better, on October 21st, online multiplayer will be patched in with the Beta closing Monday 24th October 2016 at 8am GMT | 12am PST and 3am EST

Those who register via superdungeonbros.com by October 13th have a chance of securing a steam key for the Beta. Once you have your key, make sure you have signed up for the forum Beta Forum. If you have already signed up to the Super Dungeon Bros forum, the username you provided when signing up has now been assigned access to the Closed Beta Forum. In this forum you will be able to discuss Super Dungeon Bros with other BETA testers, as well as report any bugs, issues or general feedback. Moderators will also be on hand should you encounter any serious issues.

Beta Details

The Super Dungeon Bros Closed BETA will be available in English only for the duration of the BETA period and will only be accessible via Steam. The Beta will include the first world, Cryptheim, the underground dungeon complex where the dead are received and processed, the souls are separated from their skeletons, who are then used hard labor! So a nice place really! You will have access to the 1st set of weapons in each class with the Sord and Crossbow unlocked from the start and the Hammer and Wand earned from shards. There will be daily a week challenge set through the in game challenge mocde and leaderboards will be active (though wiped before launch day)

We will be distributing keys to access to the Closed BETA within the next few days so please keep your eyes peeled on your inbox in order to avoid disappointment.


We look forward to taking on hoards of evil undead alongside you. See you in Cryptheim!

Brofile